Staff Grades 4-12

Contact Information

   

MainMenu

 
Welcome Sports Schedules One Call Now Calendar ProgressBook Administration Staff Gifted Info Special Education School Forms & Policies Guidance Information Student Links Parents Teacher Resources Library

 

   

Announcements

(click on Announcements)

   

 

   

School Board News

Board Minutes from October 16 , 2017

(click on date for minutes or agenda)

 

   

 

   

Welcome Back

 

   

 

Staff - High School   (Grades 4-12)

 

 

Click on the email address to send a message.

Phone:  1-937-596-6053

 

Melissa Beal, Physical Science

         Ext   116

          Email:  m_beal@jctigers.org 

 

Kevin Britt, Middle School Math & Social Studies

          Ext   125

          Email:  k_britt@jctigers.org

 

Lora Clinehens, 4th~5th Grade Science

          Ext  139

          Email:  l_clinehens@jctigers.org 

 

Sandra Corbet, Art

          Ext  127

          Email:  s_corbet@jctigers.org

 

Jan Davidson, Biological Sciences

          Ext  128

          Email:  j_davidson@jctigers.org

 

Deanna Dodds, Media Aide

          Ext  136

          Email:  d_dodds@jctigers.org

 

Scott Elchert, Social Studies, Athletic Director

          Ext  107

          Email:  s_elchert@jctigers.org

 

Susan Elmore, Teacher Aide

          Email:  s_elmore@jctigers.org

 

Susie Harris, Math

          Ext  115

          Email:  s_harris@jctigers.org

 

Mark Hilbun, Intervention Specialist

          Ext  132

          Email:  m_hilbun@jctigers.org

 

Christine Hinegardner, 4th~5th Grade Language Arts

          Ext  141

          Email:  c_hinegardner@jctigers.org

 

Steve Hoover, Intervention Specialist

          Ext  117

          Email:  s_hoover@jctigers.org

 

Randy Johnson, Instrumental Music

          Ext  108

          Email:  r_johnson@jctigers.org

 

Vicki Kipker, Family Consumer Science

         Ext   121

          Email:  v_kipker@jctigers.org 

 

Sarah Kipker, 6th~7th~8th Grade Science

          Ext  126

          Email:  s_kipker@jctigers.org

 

Aaron Klopfenstein, Math

         Ext   109

          Email:  a_klopfenstein@jctigers.org 

 

Jay Liles, 4th~5th~6th Social Studies

         Ext 134

         Email:  j_liles@jctigers.org 

 

Alanna Lotz, 4th~5th Math

         Ext 135

         Email:  a_lotz@jctigers.org

 

Dawn Luthman, English

          Ext   111

          Email:  d_luthman@jctigers.org

 

Corinne Metzger, Technology~Keyboarding

          Ext  113

          Email:  c_metzger@jctigers.org

 

Nancy Meyer, 6th~7th~8th Reading

          Ext   118

          Email:  n_meyer@jctigers.org

 

Cari Beth Noah, Vocal Music

          Ext   120

          Email:  c_noah@jctigers.org

 

Travis Pulfer, Social Studies

         Ext  104

         Email:  t_pulfer@jctigers.org 

 

Karla Rickert, 6th~7th~8th Reading

          Ext   124

          Email:  k_rickert@jctigers.org

 

Tara Shuster, 4th-8th Math

         Ext  123

         Email:  t_shuster@jctigers.org

 

Holly Tipple, Spanish

          Ext   112

          Email:  h_tipple@jctigers.org 

 

Jerry Wagner, Teacher Aide

          Email:  j_wagner@jctigers.org

 

Lindsey Whetstone, Vo-Ag

        Ext 154

        Email:  l_whetstone@jctigers.org 

 

 

         

P.O. Box 849

204 S. Linden St.

Jackson Center, OH  45334

 

 

 

 

   
   
contact us bookmark

Email