Staff Grades PreK-3

Contact Information

   

MainMenu

 
Welcome Sports Schedules One Call Now Calendar ProgressBook Administration Staff Gifted Info Special Education School Forms & Policies Guidance Information Student Links Parents Teacher Resources Library

 

   

Announcements

(click on Announcements)

   

 

   

School Board News

Board Minutes from March 19, 2018

(click on date for minutes or agenda)

 

   

 

   

Welcome Back

 

   

 

Staff - Elementary 

 

 

Click on the email address to send a message.

Phone:  1-937-596-6053

 

 

Diane Aikin, PreK Aide

          Email:  d_aikin@jctigers.org 

 

Marie Angles, Teacher Aide

         Email:  m_angles@jctigers.org

 

Amanda Barhorst, Kindergarten & First Grade Math

          Ext  147

          Email:  a_barhorst@jctigers.org

 

Suttan Barhorst, Second & Third Grade Social Studies & Science

          Ext  142

          Email:  s_barhorst@jctigers.org

 

Cheryl Beckmann, Educational Interpreter

          Email:  c_beckman@jctigers.org

 

Chris Bodenmiller, Educational Interpreter

          Email:  c_bodenmiller@jctigers.org

 

Rachel Borchers, Second & Third Grade Math

          Ext  144

          Email:  r_borchers@jctigers.org

 

Charity Byer, Educational Interpreter

          Email:  c_byer@jctigers.org 

 

Keesha Byrd, Second & Third Grade Reading

          Ext  169

          Email:  k_byrd@jctigers.org

 

Beth Dickson, Hearing Impaired

          Ext  137

           Email:  b_dickson@jctigers.org

 

Deanna Dodds, Media Aide

         Ext  136 

         Email:  d_dodds@jctigers.org

 

Sheri Emerson, Kindergarten & First Grade Reading

         Ext 162

         Email:  s_emerson@jctigers.org

 

Amy Heitkamp, Second & Third Grade Foundations, Writing & Spelling

          Ext  188

          Email:  a_heitkamp@jctigers.org

 

Amanda Hellwarth, Teacher Aide

         Email:  a_hellwarth@jctigers.org 

 

Brooke Luthman, PreK

          Ext  133

          Email:  b_luthman@jctigers.org

 

Cari Beth Noah, Vocal Music

          Ext  120

          Email:  c_noah@jctigers.org

 

Trisha Reichert - Teacher Aide

         Email:  t_reichert@jctigers.org

 

 Katelyn Seger, Intervention Specialist

         Ext  174

         Email:  k_seger@jctigers.org

 

Sarah Starkey, Media Aide

          Ext  136

          Email: s_starkey@jctigers.org

 

Stephanie Watercutter, Intervention Specialist

          Ext  145

          Email:  s_watercutter@jctigers.org

 

Lori Wiswell, Kindergarten & First Grade Social Studies & Science

          Ext  151

          Email:  l_wiswell@jctigers.org 

 

Wendy Yinger, Kindergarten & First Grade Reading

          Ext 146

          Email:  w_yinger@jctigers.org

 

Melanie York, Guided Reading

         Ext   138

         Email:  m_york@jctigers.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

         

 

P.O. Box 849

204 S. Linden St.

Jackson Center, OH  45334

 

 

 

 

   
   
contact us bookmark

Email