Athletics

Contact Information

   

MainMenu

 
Welcome Sports Schedules One Call Now Calendar ProgressBook Administration Staff Gifted Info Special Education School Forms & Policies Guidance Information Student Links Parents Teacher Resources Library

 

   

Announcements

(click on Announcements)

   

 

   

School Board News

Board Minutes from February 19, 2018

(click on date for minutes or agenda)

 

   

 

   

Welcome Back

 

   

 

 Athletics

 

 

P.O. Box 849

204 S. Linden St.

Jackson Center, OH  45334

 

Click on the email address to send a message.

 

Scott Elchert, Athletic Director, Varsity Boys Basketball Coach

          Phone:  1-937-596-6053

          Email:  s_elchert@jctigers.org

 

Kim Metz, Assistant Athletic Director, Varsity Volleyball Coach

          Phone: 1-937-596-6053

          Email:  k_metz@jctigers.org

 

Jeff Reese, Varsity Girls Basketball Coach

          Phone: 1-937-596-6053

          Email:  j_reese@jctigers.org

 

Christy Akers, Cheer Coach

          Phone:  1-937-596-6053

          Email:  contact athletic director

 

Steve Hoover, Cross Country & Track Coach

          Phone: 1-937-596-6053

          Email:  s_hoover@jctigers.org

 

Jan Davidson, Softball Coach

          Phone:  1-937-596-6053

          Email: j_davidson@jctigers.org

 

Jay Liles, Baseball Coach

          Phone:  1-937-596-6053

          Email:  j_liles@jctigers.org

 

Dave King, Golf

          Phone:  Contact Athletic Director

 

Gavin Booser, Soccer

          Phone:  Contact Athletic Director

 

 

 

   
   
contact us bookmark

Email